Team

image

Emanuele Biancifiori

European Senior Technical Project Manager

e.biancifiori@astolfi.it

image

Luigi Nicolini

European Senior Technical Project Manager

l.nicolini@astolfi.it

image

Mara Laureti

Technical Project Manager

m.laureti@astolfi.it

image

Cinzia Testa

Technical Project Manager

c.testa@astolfi.it

image

Simona Radici

Technical Project Manager

s.radici@astolfi.it

image

Giulia Balestrucci

Technical Project Specialist

g.balestrucci@astolfi.it

image

Irene Cioci

Technical Project Specialist

i.cioci@astolfi.it

image

Valerio Andrielli

Technical Project Specialist

v.andrielli@astolfi.it

image

Eleonora Morbidoni

Technical Project Specialist

e.morbidoni@astolfi.it

image

Alessandro Luzzi

Technical Project Specialist

a.luzzi@astolfi.it

image

Federica Menciotti

Administration Back Office

f.menciotti@astolfi.it

image

Alessia Rizzi

Administration Back Office

a.rizzi@astolfi.it

image

Erjona Kasa

Administration Back Office

e.kasa@astolfi.it

image

Andrea Moretti

Key Account Manager

a.moretti@astolfi.it

image

Sara Poggiani

Administration Back Office

s.poggiani@astolfi.it

image

Valeria Claudiani

Administration Back Office

v.claudiani@astolfi.it

image

Dalila Bussi

Administration Back Office

d.bussi@astolfi.it

image

Stela Haxhiraj

Administration Back Office

h.stela@astolfi.it

image

Paola Garbero

Administration Back Office

p.garbero@astolfi.it

image

Marybeth Malafoglia

Administration Back Office

m.malafoglia@astolfi.it

image

Federico Polito

Administration Back Office

f.polito@astolfi.it

image

Mattia Emili

Administration Back Office

m.emili@astolfi.it