Team

image

Emanuele Biancifiori

European Senior Technical Project Manager

e.biancifiori@astolfi.it

image

Luigi Nicolini

European Senior Technical Project Manager

l.nicolini@astolfi.it

image

Mara Laureti

Technical Project Manager

m.laureti@astolfi.it

image

Cinzia Testa

Technical Project Manager

c.testa@astolfi.it

image

Simona Radici

Technical Project Manager

s.radici@astolfi.it

image

Raffaele Deli

Technical Project Manager

r.deli@astolfi.it

image

Catia Quirini

Technical Project Manager

c.quirini@astolfi.it

image

Eleonora Morbidoni

Technical Project Specialist

e.morbidoni@astolfi.it

image

Alessandro Luzzi

Technical Project Specialist

a.luzzi@astolfi.it

image

Caterina Tudisco

Technical Project Specialist

c.tudisco@astolfi.it

image

Lorenzo Gentileschi

Technical Project Specialist

l.gentileschi@astolfi.it

image

Federica Gelmetti

Technical Project Specialist

f.gelmetti@astolfi.it

image

Matteo Gresta

Technical Project Specialist

m.gresta@astolfi.it

image

Sara Bernardini

Administration Manager

s.bernardini@astolfi.it

image

Federico Polito

Administration Back Office

f.polito@astolfi.it

image

Barbara Braconi

Administration Back Office

amministrazione7@astolfi.it